5 Best Ways to Use Multani Mitti In Your Hair Care Routine

Jenny
1 min readFeb 1, 2022

--

5 Best Ways to Use Multani Mitti In Your Hair Care Routine

This Multani Mitti is used in many herbal products because of its cosmic benefits. Hence we can use this clay in our daily hair care routine. But you should know how to use this for your hair care. Otherwise, it may harm your hair.

Benefits of Multani Mitti for Hair:

Hey, let me tell you the benefits of Multani Mitti for our hair one by one.

  1. We use Multani Mitty to reduce dandruff in our heads. As it helps to reduce dandruff then why not using in hair packs? Just give it a try as it is a natural one right? Then no worry prepare your own masks today itself.
  2. It prevents hair loss. Do you know how it prevents hair loss? Then listen it improves good blood circulation to our scalp so it aids in hair growth and prevents hair loss. My mom was using this pack for me when I was in 5th standard. I always remember that moment because at that time I shouted like anything. Because it looks like clay, why she is applying it to my hair and I wondered why she is ruining my hair. Read More

--

--